Past Neighborhood Events

Friday, May 6, 2022 - 5:30pm

Conway Park tailgate

Conway Park
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00pm

May Community Meeting

Melvin and Penn Tot Lot
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am

Mayor’s clean up

Burgundy Shed
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:30pm

Meet our state representatives

Pickles Pub
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 9:00am

Easter egg hunt in the tot lot

Melvin and Penn Tot Lot
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm

April Board Meeting

Hybrid
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 11:00am

Tour of the new Lexington Market

119 North Paca St
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00pm

April Community Meeting

Online
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 5:30pm

Neighborhood Happy Hour

Old Major, 900 S. Carey Street
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm

March board meeting

Online

Pages